2021/22 Academic Year

Autumn Term

Thursday 2 September to Friday 17 December 2021
Half Term break
Monday 25 October to Friday 29 October 2021

Spring Term

Wednesday 5 January to Friday 8 April 2022
Half Term break
Monday 21 February to Friday 25 February 2022

Summer Term

Monday 25 April to Wednesday 20 July 2022
Half Term break
Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June 2022

Bank Holidays 2022 (School Closed)


Monday 3 January 2022
Monday 2 May 2022 (May Day)
Friday 22 July 2022 *(Queen's Jubilee)

Open Day events*

Thursday 16 September 2021
Monday 27 June 2022

Last Day of Term early closure*

Friday 17 December 2021
Wednesday 20 July 2022

Inset Days 2021-2022 (School Closed to Students)

Thursday 2 September 2021
Wednesday 1 December 2021
Tuesday 4 January 2022
Tuesday 28 June 2022
Thursday 21 July 2022

*(Updates in light of the announcement about the Royal Jubilee Bank Holiday)

• (Details will be sent separately.)

Calendars

Updated: 16/05/2022 156 KB